Organising Committee


For the 2nd Derrida Today Conference, the organising committee is:

  • Martin McQuillan (Kingston University)
  • Nicole Anderson (Macquarie University)
  • Simon Morgan Wortham (Kinsgston University)
  • Nick Mansfield (Macquarie University)
  • Stephen Barker (UCI)
  • Eleanor Byrne (MMU)


The conference is hosted by Kingston University (London) and Macquarie University (Sydney).

ALL enquiries and abstacts must be sent to Martin, Nicole and Simon at: